Loading Events

Prospect Mortgage Hosts Free Webinar: “The Top 10 Things Agents Can Do to Get to the Next Level”

November 7, 2012


Real estate coaches Stacey Alcorn and Andrew Armata will share ideas with real estate professionals in a free educational webinar hosted by Prospect Mortgage on Wednesday, November 7 at 2 p.m. Eastern Time (11 a.m. Pacific, and 1 p.m. Central). The seminar is titled “The Top 10 Things Agents Can Do to Get to the Next Level.” Topics will include leveraging technology, improving business planning skills, developing high-trust selling techniques and fine-tuning negotiating and objection-handling practices.

Space is limited for the event. Register by visiting www.LearnWithProspect.com.

Oops! We could not locate your form.