2020 Houston Agents’ Choice Awards Finalists – Revealed!

by Kerrie Kennedy

We had a strong roster of Agents’ Choice nominees this year, and received thousands of votes from Houston-area real estate professionals. Below are the top three finalists from each category, selected by the number of votes received. Stay tuned for our announcement of the winners, which we will start rolling out starting Monday, November 30:

  • Rookie of the Year:
    Susan Branda Martin, Douglas Elliman
    Aaron Sonnier, Coldwell Banker United Metropolitan
    Stacy Wahle, Keller Williams The Woodlands & Magnolia
  • Best Dressed:
    Maria Aquirre, Coldwell Banker Baytown
    Moni Bohnisch, Douglas Elliman
    Carlo Chiocchio, Martha Turner Sotheby’s
  • Best Agent Website:
    Ige Johnson, igejohnson.com, RE/MAX Generation
    Shawn Manderscheid Team, realestatehouston.com, Keller Williams Metropolitan
    Aaron & Amanda Ruchti, ruchtirealtygroup.com, Coldwell Banker Realty
  • Best Brokerage Website:
    Coldwell Banker, coldwellbankerhomes.com
    Douglas Elliman, elliman.com
    Nan and Company Properties, nanproperties.com
  • Charitable Service:
    Terri Guerra, Bernstein Realty
    Gigi Huang, Douglas Elliman
    Jennifer Wilbur, Coldwell Banker, Heights & Clear Lake
  • Best Team:
    The Loken Group, Keller Williams Platinum
    Jamie McMartin Group, Coldwell Banker Katy
    The Sheleg Team, Douglas Elliman
  • Managing Broker of the Year:
    Nancy Almodovar, Nan and Company Properties
    Amy Bernstein, Bernstein Realty
    Charles-El Moussa, Coldwell Banker
  • MPC/Development of the Year:
    Bridgeland, The Howard Hughes Corporation
    Harvest Green, Johnson Development
    Willow Creek Ranch, Caldwell Communities
  • Developer of the Year:
    Caldwell Communities
    The Howard Hughes Corporation
    Johnson Development
  • Builder of the Year:
    David Weekley Homes
    Highland Homes
    Perry Homes
  • Lender of the Year:
    Fairway Independent Mortgage
    Guaranteed Rate
    NRL Mortgage
  • Loan Officer of the Year:
    Michael Harrington, Guaranteed Rate
    Nebil Mathewos, NRL Mortgage
    Elizabeth Salathe, Paramount Bank
  • Title Company of the Year:
    Capital Title of Texas
    Fidelity National Title
    Patriot Title
  • Industry MVP:
    Katie Day, Coldwell Banker Realty
    Janine Ford, Keller Williams Metropolitan and The Woodlands
    Julie Wang, Nan and Company Properties

Read More Related to This Post

Join the conversation

Oops! We could not locate your form.