HAR Announces 2014 Board Of Directors

by Doug Pitorak


The Houston Association of Realtors recently elected its 2014 board of directors. Chaille Ralph of Heritage Texas Properties is the new chair. Photo Credit Heritage Texas Properties.

The Houston Association of Realtors recently named its board of directors for 2014, electing Chaille Ralph of Heritage Texas Properties as its chair.

“It is a tremendous honor to serve as HAR chair in the upcoming year,” Ralph said. “These are incredibly exciting and rewarding times to work in the real estate industry, and specifically in Houston. HAR is highly regarded within the industry and among consumers for its innovative tools and services, and I look forward to working with the board to raise the bar even higher.”

The remaining members of the executive committee are Chair-elect Nancy Furst of The Furst Group, Vice Chair Mario Arriaga of First Group, Vice Chair Cindy Hamann of Coldwell Banker, Secretary/Treasurer Kenya Burrell of Burrell Holtzapple Neal Properties Group and Immediate Past Chairman Danny Frank of Prudential Anderson Properties.

The executive committee, along with 17 other supporting directors, will officially start their respective roles in December.

According to Frank, the elected officials beat out a talented group of candidates.

“We had an impressive field of highly qualified candidates seek election to the HAR board of directors this year,” Frank said. “Board members serve as volunteers, and doing so demonstrates a strong commitment to helping our association grow and improve for our member realtors and their clients.”

Read More Related to This Post

Join the conversation

Oops! We could not locate your form.